Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Brown School Administration

 
 

Dean

Mary M. McKay, PhD
Neidorff Family and Centene Corporation Dean of the Brown School
Phone: (314) 935-6693
E-mail: 
mary.mckay@wustl.edu

Associate Deans 

Siomari Collazo Colon
Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: (314) 935-8675
E-mail: scollazo@wustl.edu

Renee Cunningham-Williams, PhD
Associate Dean for the Doctoral Program and Associate Professor 
Phone: (314) 935-4563
E-mail: williamsr@wustl.edu 

Tonya Edmond, PhD 
Associate Dean for Diversity and Associate Professor
Phone: (314) 935-8131
E-mail: tee1@wustl.edu

Sean Joe, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Benjamin Youngdahl Professor of Social Development
Phone: (314) 935-6145
E-mail: sjoe@wustl.edu

Matthew Kreuter, PhD
Associate Dean for Public Health and Kahn Family Professor of Public Health 
Phone: (314) 362-9554
E-Mail: mkreuter@wustl.edu

Patricia Kohl, PhD
Associate Dean for Social Work and Associate Professor 
Phone: (314) 935-9778
E-mail: pkohl@wustl.edu

Carolyn Lesorogol, PhD
Associate Dean for Global Strategy and Programs Professor
Phone: (314) 935-8232
E-mail: clesorogol@wustl.edu

Gary Parker
Associate Dean of External Affairs
Phone: (314) 935-8807
Email: gary.parker@wustl.edu

Assistant Deans 

Danielle Bristow
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: (314) 935-7537
E-mail: danielle_bristow@wustl.edu

Amy Eyler, PhD
Assistant Dean for Public Health
Phone: (314) 935-8607
E-mail: aeyler@wustl.edu

Ryan Lindsay, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Social Work
Phone: (314) 935-8645
E-mail: rlindsay@wustl.edu
 

Nancy B. Mueller
Assistant Dean for Planning and Evaluation
Phone: (314) 935-5686
E-mail: nmueller@wustl.edu

Jacque Pullen
Chief of Staff
Phone: (314) 935-8452
  
Cynthia D. Williams, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Dean for Community Partnerships
Phone: (314) 935-8348
Email: cynthiadwilliams@wustl.edu 
 

‚Äč
 

Brown School Staff

 
 

Looking to contact a member of the Brown School staff? Please visit Washington University's online directory: http://wustl.edu/directory/

If you are a member of the Brown School faculty or staff, please use the directories provided through our intranet:  Inside Brown. A username and password are required.

 
 

for questions about this web site, please contact